More and more changes

So.. it’s been a little while since I posted, however that is not my fault haha. My computer decided to take a dramatic step and die so I’ve had to borrow my parent’s mobile devices to even check Facebook let alone the many other things. Now, on top of my laptop dying.. my phone has also decided to croak.. lucky me it all has to happen at once. Luckily I am able to use the desktop computer to send mobile messages for certain things. CAN HOCKEY SEASON START YET!! I could really use some hockey with everything that has been going on. Jesse and I had a great time at the State Fair despite getting poured on not once but twice. I know I brag about what an awesome guy Jesse is but in all reality he truly is one of a kind. He drove me to work and back all week even though it is way out of the way for him and he even let me borrow his car when he had to work so I could get home instead of sitting around in Buffalo. I did pay for his gas because that’s fair and he would do the same for me.. he also made friends with one of my assistant managers at work hahaha that friendship has been quite interesting lol. Anyway I will try to get on this computer more often to update this lovely blog of mine and I will try to get out an updated look at the Wild before they start their season and maybe even a sneak peak at what I expect from both the men’s and women’s hockey teams up at UND 😀 Hockey season is just around the corner and I for one can’t wait for it to start. Hopefully I’ll have some luck with technology and maybe a new phone by my next blog! HOCKEY ROCKS!

Leave a Reply

